That thing on my belt – again

I’ve been collecting my comments about this 8125 and was quite hopeful after reading about HTC in Business Week last spring.  I wrote them offering my feedback.  After all, they are so very customer centric … yeah right.  I tried to contact them and to point out that I am somewhat different than the unwashed masses (you are too if you are reading this).  Alas – no reply.
 
Meantime – I’ve come up with a cute name for these beasts:
 
and in case they wack my input:
Camphoda
 
Camera Phone Digital Assistant
 
You read it here first!!!!
One Response to That thing on my belt – again

  1. Sue says:

    Sorry no one got back to you from HTC.   Did you contact the HTC America or Taiwan?   Regardless, wanted to point you to the http://www.htcwiki.com because you may find some answers or help there.   I will pass along your feedback on the 8125. 
     
    Thanks,
    Sue

Leave a Reply

