A follow up on H&R Block

When I called last weekend to determine how to retrieve my 1120S Tax data the young lady said she would escalate my ticket to someone better able to serve me. I wish to point out that she promised me a 2 day turn around (which would have been Monday or Wednesday). Have I heard from ANYONE? NO!

So if H&R Block read this blog OR the edited version on Amazon then they ditched me. Which is fine, I’m ditching them. But it also shows that they KNOW there is a problem and refuse to deal with it.

At this point if I haven’t convinced you to use any other tax prep software, then I haven’t done some good – which would be a fail for this blog. ‘nuf said till they contact me.

Leave a Reply

