TaxAct – I found my tax software!!

Am entering the very last entries for our fairly complicated personal income tax and I have to say TaxAct has taken much of the pain out of the process. And so far, they have not lost any data… Much more than I can say for H&R Block At Home. I haven’t needed to talk to Support yet so I can’t compare their integrity to H&R Block’s false promises.

Another interesting comparison is the TaxAct is constantly asking for feedback, I don’t recall H&R Block ever doing that…. Maybe because management didn’t want to hear what they already knew…..

Leave a Reply

